LAB SAFETY AWARENESS WEEK

Meet Our Team



Radiation Safety Officer



Darren Burkett – Executive Director



Aaron Pourciau – *Director*



Michael (Mike) Forrestier – Safety Program Coordinator



Maribeth Harlan – Safety Specialist



Sterling Smith – *Safety Program Coordinator*



Kaitlin Didier – *Laboratory & Biological Safety Officer*



