Contact Us


Camp Tiger

Camp Director Jantzen Collette jcol22@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Treasurers Jodi Chatters jchat3@lsuhsc.edu
Tim Montet tmont3@lsuhsc.edu
Secretary of Camp Affairs Madelinn Fink mfink@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Public Relations Maury Williams mwil63@lsuhsc.edu
BJ Gros bgros2@lsuhsc.edu
Information Technology and Telecommunications Maury Williams mwil63@lsuhsc.edu
Arts Commissioner Clayton Thomas rtho29@lsuhsc.edu
Director of Hospitality and Accommodations Eric Tizzard etizza@lsuhsc.edu
Bureau of Culinary Provisions Faith Myers fmeye1@lsuhsc.edu
Levin Fairchild lfair@lsuhsc.edu
Transportation Coordinators Kelsey Cramer kcrame@lsuhsc.edu
Saman Kamal skama1@lsuhsc.edu
Bureau of Counselor Logistics Delaney Sheehan dshee1@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Recreational Activities Caroline Savoie csavo5@lsuhsc.edu
Hayes Robert vrobe5@lsuhsc.edu
Kayleigh Denny kdenny@lsuhsc.edu
Tori Thibideaux vthibo@lsuhsc.edu
Ainsley Pratt aprat2@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Financial Appropriation Carly Lenfest clenfe@lsuhsc.edu
Hannah Washer hwashe@lsuhsc.edu
Kyle Wilson kwil50@lsuhsc.edu
Director of Videography Emerson Scheinuk jschei@lsuhsc.edu
Directors of Photography Jenna Miller jmil35@lsuhsc.edu
Alex Say asay@lsuhsc.edu

Auction

Auction Chair Hillary Connell hconn3@lsuhsc.edu
Donation Coordinators Allie Young ayou12@lsuhsc.edu
Rose Tusa rtusa@lsuhsc.edu
Jasmine Nikdast jnikda@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Cuisine Alix Tromblay atromb@lsuhsc.edu
Alex Molina amoli3@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Libations Brittany Foret bfore1@lsuhsc.edu
Event Logistics Caroline Bilbe cbilbe@lsuhsc.edu
Kendall Klein kklei1@lsuhsc.edu
Benefactor Consultants Alyssa Cruse acruse@lsuhsc.edu
Christopher Bloise cblois1@lsuhsc.edu
Liz Kent ekent@lsuhsc.edu