Camp Tiger Logo

Camp Tiger

Camp Director Ryan Bolotte rbolot@lsuhsc.edu
Treasurer Alexis Scheuermann ascheu@lsuhsc.edu
Secretary Madeleine Hebert mheb14@lsuhsc.edu
Public Relations Chairs Jacob Young jyou14@lsuhsc.edu
Hunter Arnaud earnau@lsuhsc.edu
Webmasters Anthony Naquin anaqu3@lsuhsc.edu
Meredith Shaw mshaw2@lsuhsc.edu
Design Chair Paige Deville pdevi3@lsuhsc.edu
Incoming L1 Representative Virginia Fontenot vfont1@lsuhsc.edu
Hospitality Chair Kelly Landry klan10@lsuhsc.edu
Food Chairs Heather Barnes hbarn1@lsuhsc.edu
Channing Hood chood1@lsuhsc.edu
Transportation Chairs Michael Artigue martig@lsuhsc.edu
Andrew Mire amire2@lsuhsc.edu
Activities Chairs Paige Cantrell acant1@lsuhsc.edu
Mary Lago mlago@lsuhsc.edu
Caroline Lieux clieu1@lsuhsc.edu
Seth McVea smcvea@lsuhsc.edu
Zachary Stielper zstiel@lsuhsc.edu
Hunter Waddell wwadd1@lsuhsc.edu
Community Fundraising Chairs Michael Kelley mkel10@lsuhsc.edu
Katherine Moody kmood1@lsuhsc.edu

Auction

Auction Chair Antonia Traina atrain@lsuhsc.edu
Food Chairs Emily Adams eadam7@lsuhsc.edu
Taylor Fontenot tfont7@lsuhsc.edu
Alcohol Chair Daniel Yoo dyoo@lsuhsc.edu
Event Coordinators Emily Keegan ekeega@lsuhsc.edu
Shannon McDuff smcduf@lsuhsc.edu
Sponsorship Chair Abbie Naus anaus@lsuhsc.edu
Donation Coordinators Kathryn Cyrus kcyrus@lsuhsc.edu
Nazary Nebeluk nnebel@lsuhsc.edu
Jacob Grodsky jgrod1@lsuhsc.edu
Copyright© 2015 LSUHSC School of Medicine - New Orleans Contact Us Admin