Camp Tiger NOLA

Organized and staffed by first year medical students since 1985
LSUHSC School of Medicine in New Orleans

CONTACT US

General Camp Tiger Contact

General Contact Information: camptigerauction@gmail.com

Camp Director: Robert Wallace

VP of Community Affairs – Class of 2017

rwall2@lsuhsc.edu

Camp Advisor: Dr. Joseph Delcarpio, Ph.D.

Faculty Sponsor

jdelca@lsuhsc.edu

Incoming L1 Representative

Hailey Silverii: hsilve@lsuhsc.edu

Public Relations Committee

Jonathan Chawla: jchawl@lsuhsc.edu

Treasurer

Bo Zhang: bzhang@lsuhsc.edu

Secretary

Estelle Oertling: eoertl@lsuhsc.edu

Design Committee

Michael Bacon and Haley Sibley: hsible@lsuhsc.edu

Webmaster

Melissa Cochran: mcochr@lsuhsc.edu

Camp Tiger Community Contact

Activities Committee

Christina Giles cgiles@lsuhsc.edu

Kayla Pence kpence@lsuhsc.edu

Rickey Wendel rwende@lsuhsc.edu

Camp Tiger Food Committee

Alexandra Bourgeois: abourg@lsuhsc.edu

Jason Graffagnino: jgraff@lsuhsc.edu

Katie Melder: kmelde@lsuhsc.edu

Fundraising Committee

Lindsay Broussard: lbrous@lsuhsc.edu

Clayton Patrick: cpatri@lsuhsc.edu

Transportation Committee

Kali Broussard: kbrous@lsuhsc.edu

Krishna Patel: kpatel@lsuhsc.edu

Camp Tiger Auction Benefit Committee

Camp Tiger Auction Chair

Christine Settoon: csetto@lsuhsc.edu

Camp Tiger Auction Event Planning Committee

Anirudh Bhargava: abharg@lsuhsc.edu

Wade Tucker: wtucke@lsuhsc.edu

Camp Tiger Auction Fundraising Committee

Jonathan Fuerst: jfuers@gmail.com

Monica Lai: mlai@lsuhsc.edu

Camp Tiger Auction Food Committee

Jonathan Dykes: jdykes@lsuhsc.edu

Ross Ganucheau: rganuc@lsuhsc.edu

Michael Gast: mgast@lsuhsc.edu



    Facebook


    CAMP TIGER 2015:
    -May 18-22, 2015


    Camp Tiger will begin accepting applications for the Summer 2015 in January!

    CAMP TIGER AUCTION
    -March 27th, 2015


    The Camp Tiger Auction is a major beneficiary of the Camp Tiger Program. Please see how you can contribute to and/or attend the auction through the above link.

    Subscribe to our feed

    Search

    Links

    Admin