Camp Tiger Logo

Camp Tiger

Director Nicolette Ruzicka nruzic@lsuhsc.edu
Treasurer Maura Jones mjon23@lsuhsc.edu
Secretary Aimee Landry aland9@lsuhsc.edu
Public Relations Malia Cali mcali@lsuhsc.edu
Webmaster Brian Carr bcarr3@lsuhsc.edu
Design Shivani Jani sjani@lsuhsc.edu
Incoming L1 Representative Trey Schwartzenburg eschw3@lsuhsc.edu
Food Chair for Camp Tiger Hong Nguyen hngu18@lsuhsc.edu
Food Chair for Camp Tiger Hope Oddo hoddo1@lsuhsc.edu
Transportation Chair Lauren Tillery ltill5@lsuhsc.edu
Transportation Chair Joey Fougerousse jfouge@lsuhsc.edu
Activities Chair Christina Juneau cjunea@lsuhsc.edu
Activities Chair Kevin Zamora kzamor@lsuhsc.edu
Activities Chair Laura Petrauskas lpetra@lsuhsc.edu
Activities Chair Sam Karlin skarli@lsuhsc.edu
Community Fund. Chair Shay Thakur sthaku@lsuhsc.edu
Community Fund. Chair Alex Berra aberra@lsuhsc.edu

Auction

Auction Chair Elizabeth Owers eowers@lsuhsc.edu
Food Chair for Auction Hayley Hilton hhilto@lsuhsc.edu
Food Chair for Auction Taylor Dickerson tgrif3@lsuhsc.edu
Alcohol Chair Edward Michael Dussom edusso@lsuhsc.edu
Event Coordinator Hartman Brunt hbrunt@lsuhsc.edu
Event Coordinator Megan Rabalais mraba2@lsuhsc.edu
Donation Coordinator Sydney Smith ssmi43@lsuhsc.edu
Donation Coordinator Katy Olivier koliv5@lsuhsc.edu

2015 Applications Now Open!

Camper Application


Recent News

Archives

Search

Copyright© 2015 LSUHSC School of Medicine - New Orleans Site Map Contact Us Admin