LSU Health New Orleans

Career Opportunities | Contact | Donate

Saturday, February 13, 2016   7:55 PM    |   53°F

Facilities, Safety, and Security Committee

Jerald James (SAHP), Chair
Ellen Beyer (SoN)
Kathy Carter (SoN)
Kyle Happel (SoM)
Scott Rubin (SAHP)

Committee Charge
Facilities, Safety, and Security Committee shall consider, make recommendations on, and report to the Senate on matters pertaining to the physical plant and safety and security of the LSU Health Sciences Center-NO. Article V, Section 2, Letter E - Faculty Senate Bylaws, revised August 2008

Additional Information


Last updated: January 31, 2013
Updated by FS Webmaster