LSU Health New Orleans

Career Opportunities | Contact | Donate

Tuesday, February 09, 2016   10:52 PM    |   50°F

Research Committee

Tom Lallier (SoD), Chair
Timothy Foster (SoM)
Joseph Hagan (SPH)
Peter Winsauer (SoM)
Xiao-Cheng Wu (SPH)

Committee Charge
Research Committee of the Senate shall consider, make recommendations on, and report to the Senate on matters pertaining to LSUHSC-NO research studies (clinical, applied, and basic science), space, funding and programs in any area appropriate to its purview. Article V, Section 2, Letter B - Faculty Senate Bylaws, revised August 2008

Additional Information


Last updated: January 31, 2013
Updated by FS Webmaster