### LSUHSC New Orleans Faculty Senate

#### **Executive Committee History**

First Meeting: September 30, 1997

1997-1998

President: Michael Levitzky
President Elect: Michael Cook
Secretary: Robert Barsley

Members at Large: Tom Shopper & David Scarborough BOS/FAC representatives: Robert Barsley & Jimmy Cairo

1998-1999

President: Michael Cook
President Elect: Tom Shopper

Secretary: David Scarborough Parliamentarian: Michael Levitzky

Members at Large: Sheila Gottschalk & Marie Trattler

BOS/FAC representative: Tom Shopper

1999-2000

President: Tom Shopper
President Elect: David Scarborough
Secretary: Joseph Delcarpio
Parliamentarian: Gay Vekovius

Members at Large: Gloria Giarratano & Randy Moses

BOS/FAC representative: Joe Burrage, Ray Gsser, Sandra Roerig, Sandra Hayes & Johnny Porter

2000-Feb 2001

President: David Scarborough
President Elect: Sandra Roerig
Secretary: Jerilyn Schaller

Members at Large: Richard Walker & Dave Praiser

Shreveport & New Orleans campus Faculty Senates split: March 2001

March 2001-2002

Interim President: Kurt Varner

### LSUHSC New Orleans Faculty Senate

#### **Executive Committee History**

2002-2003

President: Larry Carver
President Elect: Johnny Porter
Secretary: Greg Sloop

BOS/FAC representative: Kurt Varner, Aloma Lykes, Ann Byerly

2003-2004

President: Johnny Porter
President Elect: Jean Jacob
Secretary: Don Layman
BOS/FAC representative: ?

2004-2005

President: Jean Jacob
President Elect: Michael Levitzky
Secretary: Don Layman
BOS/FAC representative: ?

2005-2006

President: Michael Levitzky
President Elect: Robert Rowe
Secretary: Jennifer Lloyd
BOS/FAC representative: ?

- Moved for all officers to repeat their years, but then Levitzky became an acting department head
- Rowe left the university in February 2006

2006-2007

President: Pat Beare
President Elect: Greg Bagby
Secretary: Jennifer Lloyd

BOS/FAC representative: Pat Beare & Pam Lucchesi

## LSUHSC New Orleans Faculty Senate

#### **Executive Committee History**

2007-2008

President: Greg Bagby
President Elect: Pam Lucchesi
Secretary: Julia Volaufova

BOS/FAC representative: Kelly Alig & Dennis Paul

• January 2008 Pam Lucchesi announces her departure; Dennis Paul becomes President Elect

2008-2009

President: Dennis Paul
President Elect: Scott Rubin
Secretary: Julia Volaufova
BOS/FAC representative: ?

2009-2010

President: Scott Rubin
President Elect: Neal Simonsen
Secretary: Leanne Fowler

BOS/FAC representative: Dennis Paul

2010-2011

President: Neal Simonsen

President Elect: Michael Levitzky

Secretary: Costa Dimitriades

BOS/FAC representative: Scott Rubin

2011-2012

President: Michael Levitzky
President Elect: Erin Dugan

Secretary: Costa Dimitriades

BOS/FAC representative: ?

## LSUHSC New Orleans Faculty Senate

#### **Executive Committee History**

President: Erin Dugan

President Elect: Costa Dimitriades Secretary: Jerald James

BOS/FAC representative: Lynne Lamotte and Scott Rubin

2013-2014

President: Costa Dimitriades
President Elect: Peter Winsauer
Secretary: Todd Tartavoulle

BOS/FAC Representative: Lynne Lamotte and Scott Rubin

2014-2015

President: Peter Winsauer
President Elect: Suzanne Farrar
Secretary: Suresh Alahari

BOS/FAC Representatives: Lynne Lamotte and Scott Rubin

2015-2016

President: Suzanne Farrar
President Elect: Scott Delacroix
Secretary: Rebecca Bealer

BOS/FAC Representatives: Peter Winsauer and Jay Mussell

2016-2017

President: Scott Delacroix
President Elect: Bradley Spieler
Secretary: Kimberly Patterson

BOS/FAC Representatives: Peter Winsauer and Jay Mussell

2017-2018

President: Bradley Spieler
President-Elect: Sanjay Kamboj
Secretary: Marlene Bishop

BOS/FAC Representatives: Rachel Chappell and Scott Rubin

2018-2019

President: Sanjay Kamboj
President-Elect: Judy Crabtree
Secretary: Krystal Vaughn

BOS/FAC Representatives: Rachel Chappell and Bradley Spieler

# LSUHSC New Orleans Faculty Senate

#### **Executive Committee History**

2019-2020

President: Judy Crabtree
President-Elect: Suresh Alahari

Secretary: Priyanshi Ritwik/Suzanne Farrar

BOS/FAC Representatives: David Kalil and Sanjay Kamboj

2020-2021

President: Suresh Alahari
President-Elect: Tekeda Ferguson
Secretary: Marlene Bishop

BOS/FAC Representatives: Sanjay Kamboj

2021-2022

President: Tekeda Ferguson (July-December 2021)/Judy Crabtree (December 2021-)

President-Elect: Judy Crabtree Secretary: Susan Lee

BOS/FAC Representatives: Sanjay Kamboj and Stefany Primeaux

2022-2023

President: Judy Crabtree
President-Elect: Aimme McCauley
Secretary: Stefany Primeaux

BOS/FAC Representatives: Sanjay Kamboj and Henry Nuss

2023-2024

President: Aimme McCauley
President-Elect: Thomas Lallier
Secretary: Sharon Duffy

BOS/FAC Representatives: Sanjay Kamboj and Henry Nuss