Contact Us


Camp Tiger

Camp Director KirbyAnne Plessala kpless@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Treasurers Carley Boyce cboyce@lsuhsc.edu
Brett Montelaro bmont5@lsuhsc.edu
Secretary of Camp Affairs Lauren Saunee lsaune@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Public Relations Taylor Boudreaux tbou10@lsuhsc.edu
Rob Quiring rquiri@lsuhsc.edu
Information Technology and Telecommunications Adam Karkoutli Akarko@lsuhsc.edu
Arts Commissioner Christine Catinis ccatin@lsuhsc.edu
Director of Hospitality and Accommodations Meghan McNeely mmcne2@lsuhsc.edu
Bureau of Culinary Provisions Chris McCain cmcca9@lsuhsc.edu
Snehaja Yadlapati syadla@lsuhsc.edu
Transportation Coordinators Chloe Smith csmi49@lsuhsc.edu
Josh King jkin13@lsuhsc.edu
Bureau of Counselor Logistics Maddy Shannon mshan1@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Recreational Activities Matt Nungesser mnunge@lsuhsc.edu
Steph Trautmann straut@lsuhsc.edu
Kelsie Guice kguice@lsuhsc.edu
Kendall Holden kgaud1@lsuhsc.edu
Meredith Gioe mgioe@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Financial Appropriation Peter Yager pyager@lsuhsc.edu
Caroline Self cself1@lsuhsc.edu
Sydney Sudderth ssudde@lsuhsc.edu
Director of Videography J Cindy Simporios jsimp4@lsuhsc.edu
Directors of Photography Blane Edwards bedwa9@lsuhsc.edu

Auction

Auction Chair Caroline Bonaventure cbona1@lsuhsc.edu
Donation Coordinators Zach Poche zpoche@lsuhsc.edu
Tina Nguyen tngu84@lsuhsc.edu
Kaila Holloway kholl8@lsuhsc.edu
Tommie Espy tespy@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Cuisine Katie Parks kpark6@lsuhsc.edu
Rayce Silva rsilv3@lsuhsc.edu
Department of Libations Megan Parfait mparfa@lsuhsc.edu
Event Logistics Olivia Purcell opurce@lsuhsc.edu
Drew Stoltz astolt@lsuhsc.edu
Benefactor Consultants Jon Michael Joseph jjos10@lsuhsc.edu
Chandler Denison cdenis@lsuhsc.edu
Madeline Evans meva11@lsuhsc.edu