2013 8:40:28 AM


Parking Locations

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center in New Orleans has two main campuses.

  • The Downtown Campus is home to the School of Allied Health Professions, the School of Graduate Studies, the School of Public Health, the School of Medicine, the Human Development Center, and the School of Nursing.

  • The Dental School Campus is home to the School of Dentistry.

Please visit the links below for a printer friendly version of our campus maps.