Executive Committee 2019-2020

Judy Crabtree, PhD
Associate Professor of Genetics
Scientific and Education Director, Precision Medicine Program
Director, School of Medicine Genomics Core
School of Graduate Studies and School of Medicine  
Sanjay Kamboj, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine
School of Medicine  
Suresh K. Alahari, PhD
Fred D. Brazda Professor
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
School of Graduate Studies and School of Medicine  
Priyanshi Ritwik, DDS, MS
Associate Professor
Department of Pediatric Dentistry
School of Dentistry


Board of Supervisors - Faculty Advisory Committee Representatives

David Kalil, DNAP, CRNA
Instructor of Clinical Nursing
Nurse Anesthesia
School of Nursing
  Bradley Spieler, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Radiology
School of Medicine



History of Faculty Senate Executive Committee


Last updated: June 2019
Updated by FS Webmaster