Buy-U

Buy-U Supplier Contacts

 

Fisher Scientific

Carlos Rosa

1.504.220.8205

carlos.rosa@thermofisher.com

 

VWR

Felicia Cai

1.504.201.3873

Felicia_cai@vwr.com

Customer Support
1.800.932.5000

 

LifeTechnologies

Jack Walsh

1.832.499.1250

Jack.Walsh@thermofisher.com

 

Sigma Aldrich

Customer Support
1.800.325.3010

cssrequests@sial.com

 

Bio-Rad

Randall Thiaville
1.504.259.1314
randall_thiaville@bio-rad.com
 

USA Scientific

Brett Tribou

1.800.522.8477 ext. 523

btribou@usascientific.com

 

IDT

Sean Hurlburt

1.319.626.8458

shurlburt@idtdna.com

Customer Support

custcare@idtdna.com
1.800.328.2661

 

Qiagen

Sean Piper

1.281.302.9096

Sean.piper@qiagen.com

Customer Support

1.800.426.8157

 

Santa Cruz

Customer Support

1.800.457.3801 ext. 1

customercare@scbt.com

 

Cell Signaling

Danielle Callahan

1.317.385.3220

Danielle.callahan@cellsignal.com

Customer Support

1.877.678.8324

 

Henry Schein

Medical

Jim Mayer

1.504.577.3000

Jim.mayer@henryschein.com

Dental

Kristen Alvarez

1.800.472.4346 ext. 2242669

Kristen.alvarez@henryschein.com

Customer Support

1.800.472.4346

custserv@henryschein.com

 

EMD Millipore

Brett Cimiotti

1.760.409.2143

Brett.cimiotti@emdmillipore.com

Customer Support

1.800.645.5476

nacustomerservice@emdmillipore.com

 

Staples

Sara Plaisance McCann

1.225.274.3681

1.225.802.5070

sara.mccann@staples.com

Customer Service

1.877.826.7755

 

Grainger

Kristy Jiminez

1.504.563.5425

Kristy.jiminez@grainger.com

Customer Support

1.800.472.4643