Team Up CCC only CMYK ol TM-1



Student feedback is an integral component in developing a meaningful interprofessional education learning experience.  There are two Team UpTM Student Committees, one for each year of the curriculum.  Our goal is to have two student representatives from each of the six Schools.


2019 Cohort, Year 1

School of Allied Health Professions - 

School of Dentistry - 

School of Graduate Studies - 

School of Medicine - 

School of Nursing - 

School of Public Health -



2018 Cohort, Year 2

School of Allied Health Professions - Jessica West (Occupational Therapy) and Madden Wilbert (Audiology)

School of Dentistry - Melissa Methvin (Dental Hygiene) and Chiamaka Okeke (Dentistry)

School of Graduate Studies - Caroline Burroughs and Matthew Herrera

School of Medicine - Peter Albares and Chrissie Alving-Trinh

School of Nursing - Katlyn Brown and Louis Kearny

School of Public Health - Amy Desselles (Health Policy and Systems Management) and Madeline Shaw (Community and Behavioral Health)

Picture 2 2018